The Rhode Island Republican Party is a statewide force in politics, but we cannot succeed without the grassroots effort of every republican city and town committee across the State. Below you’ll find links to every city/town committee and at each page you’ll find relevant content and events to your area!

Barrington – rhodeisland.gop/barrington

Bristol – rhodeisland.gop/bristol

Burrillville – rhodeisland.gop/burrillville

Central Falls – rhodeisland.gop/central_falls

Charlestown – rhodeisland.gop/charlestown

Coventry – rhodeisland.gop/coventry

Cranston – rhodeisland.gop/cranston

Cumberland – rhodeisland.gop/cumberland

East  Greenwich – rhodeisland.gop/east_greenwich

East Providence – rhodeisland.gop/east_providence

Exeter – rhodeisland.gop/exeter

Foster – rhodeisland.gop/foster

Glocester – rhodeisland.gop/glocester

Hopkinton – rhodeisland.gop/hopkinton

Jamestown – rhodeisland.gop/jamestown

Johnston – rhodeisland.gop/johnston

Lincoln – rhodeisland.gop/lincoln

Little Compton – rhodeisland.gop/little_compton

Middletown – rhodeisland.gop/middeltown

Narragansett -rhodeisland.gop/narragansett

Block Isand rhodeisland.gop/block_island

Newport – rhodeisland.gop/newport

North Kingstown –  rhodeisland.gop/north_kingstown

North Providence – rhodeisland.gop/north_providence

North Smithfield – rhodeisland.gop/north_smithfield

Pawtucket – rhodeisland.gop/pawtucket

Portsmouth – rhodeisland.gop/portsmouth

Providence – rhodeisland.gop/providence

Richmond – rhodeisland.gop/richmond

Scituate – rhodeisland.gop/scituate

Smithfield – rhodeisland.gop/smithfield

South Kingstown – rhodeisland.gop/south_kingstown

Tiverton –  rhodeisland.gop/tiverton

Warren – rhodeisland.gop/warren

Warwick – rhodeisland.gop/warwick

West Greenwich – rhodeisland.gop/west_greenwich

West Warwick –  rhodeisland.gop/west_warwick

Westerly –  rhodeisland.gop/westerly

Woonsocket – rhodeisland.gop/woonsocket